Contact Us

showcase_pic19

Call us : (702) 983-3933

Join Our Mailing List

General Information/Tourist Information: Info@LVWeddingChamber.com

Technical Support: 1-855-233-6362

Click here for  Membership Directory  Tech Support

Board of Directors:

Kris Labuda-President

President@weddingchamber.vegas

Laura Covington-Vice President/Marketing Chair

VP@weddingchamber.vegas

Terri Wengjen-Secretary

Secretary@weddingchamber.vegas

Dusty Trevino-Treasurer

Treasurer@weddingchamber.vegas

Rochelle Clayton-Events Committee Chair

Events@weddingchamber.vegas

Aimee Stephens-Communications Chair

Press@lvweddingchamber.com

Jodi Harris- Membership Committee Chair

Membership@lvweddingchamber.com

Rodney Arnett- Community Outreach Chair

Community@weddingchamber.vegas

Nancy Ayala-Fundraising Committee Chair

Fundraisng@weddingchamber.vegas

Bob Fisher- Government Affairs Committee Chair

govtaffairs@weddingchamber.vegas

Genie Forkner- Webmaster

Webmaster@weddingchamber.vegas

Lynn Goya-Advisory Board Chair

Advisory@weddingchamber.vegas


Getting married in Las Vegas

Las Vegas has minimal requirements and no waiting period.

Requirements

Proof of age (driver’s license, passport or birth certificate)
Must have a social security number; foreigners who exchange wedding vows in the U.S. may need additional or special documentation to guarantee the marriage is recognized in their country
Parental consent and court order (if under the age of 16)
No blood test
No waiting period

Fees

Marriage License/Clark County License Bureau: $77

Clark County Marriage License Bureau

Address: 201 E. Clark Avenue
Main number: 702-671-0600
For recorded information: 702-455-4415
Web site: www.co.clark.nv.us/clerk/marriage_information.htm
Hours: 8 a.m. to midnight daily

Clark County Court House Commissioner Of Civil Marriages

http://www.clarkcountynv.gov/Depts/clerk/Services/Pages/MarriageLicenses.aspx


Helpful Links:

Marriage License Requirements 

On-line Marrriage Pre-Application

Strip & Downtown bus route information

Download the “how to get married in Las Vegas info-graphic here

How to get married infographic Jan2016