Contact Us

Contact Us | Las Vegas Wedding Chamber of Commerce

Contact Us: Want to get in touch with us? Below, we have provided a list of board members and other useful information for getting a hold of the chamber. Look around, browse, peruse, and enjoy the contact list we have provided for you networking pleasure.


Call Us: (702) 983-3933

Join Our Mailing List

General Information/Tourist Information: Info@LVWeddingChamber.com


Board of Directors:

Jodi Harris – President

President@weddingchamber.vegas


Terri Wengjen – VP

VP@weddingchamber.vegas


Barbara Blue – Secretary

Secretary@lvweddingchamber.com


Sara Savanelli – Treasurer

Treasurer@weddingchamber.vegas


Veronica Tirado – Communications Chair

Press@lvweddingchamber.com


Jason Whaley – Membership Chair

Membership@lvweddingchamber.com


Nancy Ayala – Government Affairs Committee Chair

govtaffairs@lvweddingchamber.com


Lynn Goya – Advisory Board Chair

lynn.goya@clarkcountynv.gov


Andy Ebon – Community Outreach

Website Design and Maintenance

Justin Young – Webmaster

justin@702pros.com
702pros.com


Getting married in Las Vegas

Las Vegas has minimal requirements and no waiting period.

Requirements

Proof of age (driver’s license, passport or birth certificate)
Must have a social security number; foreigners who exchange wedding vows in the U.S. may need additional or special documentation to guarantee the marriage is recognized in their country
Parental consent and court order (if under the age of 16)
No blood test
No waiting period

Fees

Marriage License/Clark County License Bureau: $77

Clark County Marriage License Bureau

Address: 201 E. Clark Avenue
Main number: 702-671-0600
For recorded information: 702-455-4415
Web site: www.co.clark.nv.us/clerk/marriage_information.htm
Hours: 8 a.m. to midnight daily

Clark County Court House Commissioner Of Civil Marriages

http://www.clarkcountynv.gov/Depts/clerk/Services/Pages/MarriageLicenses.aspx


Helpful Links:

Marriage License Requirements 

On-line Marrriage Pre-Application

Strip & Downtown bus route information

Download the “how to get married in Las Vegas info-graphic here

How to get married infographic Jan2016