Our Board

Meet our Board of Directors

Dedicated to building a better brand for Las Vegas Weddings!

Our Board | The Las Vegas Wedding Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is made up of representatives from the Las Vegas wedding industry and community leaders. They represent the broad diversity of our industry and of our membership.  Each contributes significant amounts of time, talent, and energy to ensure the growing vitality of the wedding industry and the Las Vegas economy. Visit our contact page for more information


our board | President, Kris Labuda

Kris Labuda
President

President@WeddingChamber.Vegas

our board | Secretary, Terri Wengjen

Terri Wengjen
Secretary

Secretary@lvweddingchamber.com

our board | Advisory Board Chair, Lynn Marie Goya

Lynn Marie Goya
Advisory Board Chair

lynn.goya@clarkcountynv.gov

our board | Events Committee Chair, Rochelle Clayton

Rochelle Clayton
Events Committee Chair

Events@lvweddingchamber.com

our board | Government Affairs Committee Chair, Nancy Ayala

Nancy Ayala
Government Affairs Committee Chair

govtaffairs@lvweddingchamber.com

our board | Communications Chair, Aimee Stephens

Aimee Stephens
Communications Chair

Press@lvweddingchamber.com

our board | Membership Chair, Jodi Harris

Jodi Harris
Membership Chair

Membership@lvweddingchamber.com

our board | Treasurer, Sara Savanelli

Sara Savanelli
Treasurer

Treasurer@lvweddingchamber.com

See a problem with this page? Contact Justin with 702 Pros to request a change | Justin@702pros.com