Our Board

Meet our Board of Directors

Dedicated to building a better brand for Las Vegas Weddings!

Our Board | The Las Vegas Wedding Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is made up of representatives from the Las Vegas wedding industry and community leaders. They represent the broad diversity of our industry and of our membership.  Each contributes significant amounts of time, talent, and energy to ensure the growing vitality of the wedding industry and the Las Vegas economy. Visit our contact page for more information


our board | Membership Chair, Jodi Harris

Jodi Harris
President

President@WeddingChamber.Vegas

our board | Secretary, Terri Wengjen

Kris Labuda
Immediate Past President

our board | Secretary, Terri Wengjen

Terri Wengjen
Vice President

Barbara Blue
Secretary

Secretary@lvweddingchamber.com

our board | Treasurer, Sara Savanelli

Sara Savanelli
Treasurer

Treasurer@lvweddingchamber.com

our board | Advisory Board Chair, Lynn Marie Goya

Lynn Marie Goya
Advisory Board Chair

lynn.goya@clarkcountynv.gov

Andy Ebon
Community Outreach

our board | Government Affairs Committee Chair, Nancy Ayala

Nancy Ayala
Government Affairs Committee Chair

govtaffairs@lvweddingchamber.com

our board | Communications Chair, Aimee Stephens

Veronica Tirado
Communications Chair

Press@lvweddingchamber.com

Jason Whaley
Membership Chair

Membership@lvweddingchamber.com


See a problem with this page? Contact Justin with 702 Pros to request a change | Justin@702pros.com