Our Board

Meet our Board of Directors

Dedicated to building a better brand for Las Vegas Weddings!

Our Board | The Las Vegas Wedding Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is made up of representatives from the Las Vegas wedding industry and community leaders. They represent the broad diversity of our industry and of our membership.  Each contributes significant amounts of time, talent, and energy to ensure the growing vitality of the wedding industry and the Las Vegas economy. Visit our contact page for more information


our board | Membership Chair, Jodi Harris

Jodi Harris
President

President@WeddingChamber.Vegas

our board | Secretary, Terri Wengjen

Terri Wengjen
Vice President

vicepresident@weddingchamber.vegas

Barbara Blue
Secretary

secretary@weddingchamber.vegas

our board | Treasurer, Sara Savanelli

Sara Savanelli
Treasurer

treasurer@weddingchamber.vegas

our board | Advisory Board Chair, Lynn Marie Goya

Lynn Marie Goya
Advisory Board Chair

lynn.goya@clarkcountynv.gov

Andy Ebon
Community Outreach

outreach@weddingchamber.vegas

our board | Government Affairs Committee Chair, Nancy Ayala

Nancy Ayala
Government Affairs Committee Chair

govtaffairs@weddingchamber.vegas

our board | Communications Chair, Aimee Stephens

Veronica Tirado
Membership Chair

membership@weddingchamber.vegas

Jason Whaley
Communications Chair

press@weddingchamber.vegas